Home » About us » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the head of IUCAB. Their Members exchange their expertise to optimize the strategy and to strengthen IUCAB for the future challenges.

Olivier Mazoyer

President

France
E-Mail: olivier.m@iucab.com

Christian Rebernig

Secretary General

Austria
E-Mail: christian.r@iucab.com

Eeva Pakkanen

Vice President
Also Chairwoman IUCAB Expert Group “Marketing”

Finland
E-Mail: eeva.p@iucab.com

Charles Cohon

Vice President
Also Co-Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Communication”

Enric Enrech

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Communication”

Marco Righetti

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Political Lobby”

Italy
E-Mail: marco.r@iucab.com

Ralf D. Scholz

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Internet Platform”

Germany
E-Mail: ralf.s@iucab.com

Axel Sturmberger

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Manufacturer Lobby”

Austria
E-Mail: axel.s@iucab.com

Matthew Tickle

Observer
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Advisory”

United Kingdom & Ireland
E-Mail: matt@themaa.co.uk