Home » About us » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the head of IUCAB. Their Members exchange their expertise to optimize the strategy and to strengthen IUCAB for the future challenges.

Olivier Mazoyer

President

France
E-Mail: olivier.m@iucab.com

Christian Rebernig

Secretary General

Austria
E-Mail: christian.r@iucab.com

Ole Kristian Bull

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Marketing”

Norway
E-Mail: olek.b@iucab.com

Enric Enrech

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Communication”

Spain
E-Mail: enric.e@iucab.com

David Johnson

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Advisory”

United Kingdom
E-Mail: david.j@iucab.com

Marco Righetti

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Political Lobby”

Italy
E-Mail: marco.r@iucab.com

Ralf D. Scholz

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Internet Platform”

Germany
E-Mail: ralf.s@iucab.com

Axel Sturmberger

Vice President
Also Chairman IUCAB Expert Group “Manufacturer Lobby”

Austria
E-Mail: axel.s@iucab.com

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com