Home » About us » Working Groups

Working Groups

Expert Groups

Several Expert Groups are focusing on main issues as Marketing, Communication, Manufacturer Lobby, Political Lobby, Internet Platform, Advisory and Training. Each expert group includes a Chairman and a Vice-Chairman. Proposals are submitted to the Executive Committee for their review and approval.

Marketing

Ole Kristian Bull

Chairman

Norway
E-Mail: olek.b@iucab.com

Jordi Marti

Co-Chairman

Spain
E-Mail: jmarti@coacb.com

Communication

Enric Enrech

Chairman

Spain
E-Mail: enric.e@iucab.com

Charles Cohon

Co-Chairman

USA
E-Mail: ccohon@manaonline.org

Manufacturer Lobby

Axel Sturmberger

Chairman

Austria
E-Mail: axel.s@iucab.com

Eckhard Döpfer

Co-Chairman

Germany
E-Mail: doepfer@cdh.de

Political Lobby

Marco Righetti

Chairman

Italy
E-Mail: marco.r@iucab.com

Paul Holtrop

Co-Chairman

The Netherlands
E-Mail: paul.h@iucab.com

Internet Platform

Ralf Scholz

Chairman

Germany
E-Mail: ralf.s@iucab.com

Helena Waker

Co-Chairman

Sweden
E-Mail: helena@agenturforetagen.se

Advisory

David Johnson

Chairman

United Kingdom
E-Mail: david.j@iucab.com

Carlo Tabellini

Co-Chairman

Italy
E-Mail: carlo.t@iucab.com

Training

Jacques Deletang

Chairman

France
E-Mail: deletang@club-internet.fr

Eeva Pakkanen

Co-Chairman

Finland
E-Mail: eeva.pakkanen@atem.fi

Legal Working Group

This is a highly experienced team of independent lawyers who individually also act as legal advisors to the Member Associations. The Legal Working Group actively monitors upcoming initiatives for new legislative measures which may have an effect on the commercial agency profession, where and when necessary writes position papers to the appropriate policy makers and regularly publishes special reports on commercial agency matters for the National Member Associations and their members.

Paul Holtrop

Chairman of the LWG
Van Till Advocaten

The Netherlands
E-Mail: p.holtrop@vantill.nl

Anna-Karin Abdon

Advokatfirman Abdon AB

Larry Coltman

Hill Hofstetter LLP

United Kingdom
E-Mail: lcoltman@fieldfisher.com

Eckhard Döpfer

CDH

Germany
E-Mail: doepfer@cdh.de

Gaël Grignon Dumoulin

FNAC

France
E-Mail: inotac@orange.fr

Rachel Détain

APAC

France
E-Mail: rdetain@apacfrance.com

Meritxell Padrós del Bas

Spain
E-Mail: mpadros@lsfabogados.es

Florentino Ramirez

Ramirez & Associates, P.C.

Henrik Renner Fredriksen

Virke – The Enterprise Federation of Norway

Norway
E-Mail: hrf@storlokken.no

Michael Svendsen

Vemmetofte

Denmark
E-Mail: michael@mhsvendsen.com

Carlo Tabellini

Tabellini Avvocati Associati

Marta Zelewska

CDH

Germany
E-Mail: zeweska@cdh.de

Secretarial Working Group

The Secretarial Working Group consist of the General Secretaries of the National Member Associations. They exchange their national experience to improve the international activities of commercial agents and independent sales companies.

David Johnson

Chairman of the SWG
The MAA

United Kingdom
E-Mail: david.j@iucab.com

Claire Machet

APAC

France
E-Mail: cmachet@apacfrance.com

Eckhard Döpfer

CDH

Germany
E-Mail: doepfer@cdh.de

Anne Duruel

FNAC

France
E-Mail: anne.duruel@comagent.com

Karolina Holaus

Bundesgremium der Handelsagenten

Austria
E-Mail: karolina.holaus@wktirol.at

Paul Holtrop

VNHI

The Netherlands
E-Mail: paul.holtrop@vnhi.nl

Zacharias Manitaras

CCRA

Cyprus
E-Mail: manitaras@ccci.org.cy

Jordi Marti

CGAC

Spain
E-Mail: jmarti@coacb.com

Marco Righetti

USARCI

Italy
E-Mail: marco.r@iucab.com

Helena Waker

Association of Trade Partners Sweden

Sweden
E-Mail: helena@agenturforetagen.se

Also in attendance were:

Olivier Mazoyer

President of IUCAB

France
E-Mail: olivier.m@iucab.com

Christian Rebernig

Secretary General of IUCAB

Austria
E-Mail: christian.r@iucab.com

Alkis Iliadis

FICAB

Vida Kozar

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia

Slovenia
E-Mail: vida.kozar@gzs.si

José Orero Pardo

Colegio Oficial de Agentes Comerciales de Valenciana

Spain
E-Mail: j.orero@cgac.es